International trade fair for secure communications – 26 to 28 November 2019 at Koelnmesse

Speakers 2018

Thomas Abfalter

Head of Workinggroup Technology, Frequentis AG

Dr. h. c. Ralf Ackermann

President, Landesfeuerwehrverband Hessen

Hannu Aronsson

CTO, Portalify

Dr. Christoph Bach

CTO Service Providers, Ericsson GmbH

Thomas Baule

Head of Sales, Responsive Acoustics GmbH (ReAct)

Peter Beckmann

Undersecretary, Department Head Education, Logistics, Information and Communication Tech...

Andreas Bierfert

Deputy Head of Department 373 – Information Systems, Office of Fire Protection, First Re...

Albrecht Broemme

President Bundesanstalt Technisches Hilfswerk (THW)

Rainer Buchmann

Head of the Integrated Command and Control Centre Saarland, Zweckverband fuer Rettungsdi...

Christian Cielinski

Sales Manager, Panorama Antennas

Hans-Dieter Drossel

Key Account Director, Motorola Solutions Germany GmbH

Dr. Christian J. Eibl

Head of Division, Central reporting office and national IT status centre, Federal Office...

Michael Fertig

Head of Sales Central Europe, Hytera Mobilfunk GmbH

Torsten Feuerhake

Head of International Sales, Schnoor Industrieelektronik GmbH & Co. KG

Rainer Frank

Head of Regional Office West, NC PLAN GmbH, and Head of Indoor Mobile Radio Provision, P...

Martin Gassner


Andreas Gegenfurtner

President, Federal Agency for Public Safety Digital Radio (BDBOS)

Dr. Dietmar Gollnick

CEO, e*Message Wireless Information Services Deutschland GmbH

Uwe Granzow

Department Head, Information & Communication Technology, Westfalen Weser Netz GmbH

Edith Grimm

Personnel Manager, telent GmbH

Dr. Bernhard Gschwendtner

Head of Telecommunications, DB Netz AG

Alessandro Guido

DMR System Design, Leonardo S.p.A.

Thorsten Hansler

Business Development Manager, CONET Technologies Holding GmbH

Bernhard Harz

Head of IT, Berlin Fire Department

Dr. Barbara Held

Head of Operating Division, Federal Agency for Public Safety Digital Radio (BDBOS)

Hauke Holm

Vice President R&D & Product Management, Hytera Mobilfunk GmbH

Kaveh Hosseinzadeh

Managing Director, TASSTA GmbH

Uwe Jakob

Managing Director, Federal Association for Professional Mobile Radio (PMeV)

Klaus Janke


Tom Johnson

Chairman of the Technical Working Group, DMR Association

Stefan Kaiser

Managing Director, KAITEC GmbH

Goesta Kallner

LTE450 Technology Director, ICE Group

Sebastian Kaul

Federal Agency for Public Safety Digital Radio (BDBOS)

Uwe Kleemann

Head of Marketing, SEAMCOM GmbH & Co. KG

Bernhard Klinger

Deputy Chairman of the Board, Federal Association for Professional Mobile Radio (PMeV), ...

Fabian Koeslin

Operations Manager Hamburg & Bremerhaven Sites, Telemann GmbH

Nicole Krieger

Host and Prinicpal of the Moderatorenschule Baden-Wuerttemberg

Christian Krusch

Teamleiter Technology Center, Business Unit PMR, telent GmbH

Axel Kukuk

Director Key Account Management, Head of Sales DACH, Motorola Solutions Germany GmbH

Henry Lakatos

Head of the Expert Panel Universal Command and Control Centre Gateway, Federal Associati...

Matthias Lampe

Head of Project Engineering & Consulting, KAITEC GmbH

Dr. Norbert Langermann

Sales Director, RADIODATA GmbH

Annica Lau

Chief Human Resources Officer, Hytera Mobilfunk GmbH

Joerg Leipe

Information and Communication Technology in Fire Protection and Disaster Relief, Ministr...

Harald Ludwig

Chairman Technical Forum, The Critical Communications Association (TCCA), and Managing ...

Scott-Oliver Luehrs

Head of Division, KSC Controller Systems, BFE Studio und Medien Systeme GmbH

Anika Meyer

Project Group Staff Recruitment, Federal Agency for Public Safety Digital Radio (BDBOS)

Pierre Minot


Klaus Peter Moeller

Director, Technical Advisor, CommScope Mobility Solutions, Andrew Wireless Systems GmbH

Dr. Torsten Musiol

Founder and CEO, MECSware GmbH

Georg Neubauer

Program Manager, AIT Austrian Institute of Technology

Markus Oltmanns

Head of Marketing & Communications, Hytera Mobilfunk GmbH

Ralf Oppermann

Global Sales Director, Schnoor Industrieelektronik GmbH & Co. KG

Tero Pesonen

Board member and Chairman, Critical Communications Broadband Group (CCBG), The Critical ...

Marcel Petruzzelli

Account Manager, Secure Land Communications, Airbus Defence and Space

Stephan Plaspohl

Senior Consultant, DOK SYSTEME GmbH

Christian Régnier

communication solution manager, Air France

Herbert Reul

Minister of the Interior of North Rhine-Westphalia

Anja Robert

Career Center Coordinator, Rhineland-Westphalian University of Applied Sciences (RWTH) A...

Thomas Schaefer

Chairman of the Board, Stromnetz Berlin GmbH

Franz Schiffer

Head of Guide and Status System/Infrastructure, Hessian Police Headquarters for Technolo...

Edgar Schmidt

Deputy Chairman, Federal Association Professional Mobile Radio (PMeV), Chairman Departme...

Prof. Dr. Michael Schreckenberg

Dean, Department of Physics, University of Duisburg-Essen (UDE)

Andreas Schroth

CEO, ATS Elektronik GmbH

Andreas Schubert

Project Manager Sales, ATS Elektronik GmbH

Marc Siegel

Channel Account Manager, Motorola Solutions Germany GmbH

Andreas Sirtl

Brandoberrat, Head of Customer Center of IT Department, Branddirektion Muenchen

Dr. Jan Steuer


Peter Stroetmann

Managing Director, SEAMCOM GmbH & Co. KG

Nico Werner

Head of Cybersecurity, telent GmbH

Klaus Wohlfart


Michael Wolf

Head of Sales DACH, Secure Land Communications, Airbus Defence and Space

Peter Wuethrich

Federal Office for Civil Protection (FOCP)

Dr. Hans-Martin Zimmermann

Head of Technical Solutions Support, Secure Land Communications, Airbus Defence and Spac...

Christian Zollner

Brandoberrat, Branddirektion Muenchen